Below is the calendar for our public events.
Current parents can see all the school events via their own Firefly login.

Thursday 21 November
10:00
Little Ivy's Stay and Play until 11:30
Ivy Club
Friday 22 November
11:15
Little Ivy's Fun Fridays until 12:45
Ivy Club
Saturday 23 November
14:00
PTA Winter Fair until 18:00
Senior Hall and Grounds
Monday 25 November
10:00
Little Ivy's Stay and Play until 11:30
Ivy Club
Thursday 28 November
10:00
Little Ivy's Stay and Play until 11:30
Ivy Club
19:00
Y7-U6th Christmas Concert until 21:00
Senior Hall
Friday 29 November
11:15
Little Ivy's Fun Fridays until 12:45
Ivy Club
Saturday 30 November
13:15
Y7 taster Afternoon until 16:00
Senior School
13:30
Sixth Form Entrance Test until 16:30
Sixth Form
Monday 2 December
10:00
Little Ivy's Stay and Play until 11:30
Ivy Club
Tuesday 3 December
09:00
Year 7 Drama Scholarship Assessments until 15.45
Lecture Theatre etc.
Wednesday 4 December
09:00
Year 7 Music Scholarship Assessments until 12.30
Recital Room
Thursday 5 December
10:30
Year 7 Art Scholarship Assessments until 12.30
Art Rooms
10:00
Little Ivy's Stay and Play until 11:30
Ivy Club
Friday 6 December
11:15
Little Ivy's Fun Fridays until 12:45
Ivy Club
09:00
Year 7 Sports Scholarship Assessments until 12.30
Various Sports Areas
Saturday 7 December
13:30
Christmas Crackers until 15:00 - for girls due to start reception class in Sept. 2020
Junior Music & Drama Room
Monday 9 December
10:00
Little Ivy's Stay and Play until 11:30
Ivy Club
Tuesday 10 December
09:00
Human Rights Day: AMNESTY until 15:45
Senior School
18:00
Junior Choir - Celebrate a Life until 20:00
Royal Marsden, Sutton
Wednesday 11 December
18:30
Senior Christmas Service until 21:30
Croydon Minster
Friday 13 December
14:15
Term Ends for Juniors
14:45
Term Ends for Seniors