Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September
09:00
INSET DAY
Tuesday 4 September
09:00
INSET DAY
Wednesday 5 September
All day
Term Begins
Thursday 6 September
19:00
Y10 Welcome Evening
Senior hall
15:00
Year 7 Parents - IT induction, Skern Meeting and Drinks Reception
Lecture Theatre and Senior Hall
Friday 7 September
08:30
PTA Coffee Morning
Junior School
08:30
Y7-13 Extra Curricular Fair
Sports hall
Monday 10 September
14:45
2nd Hand Uniform Sale
Junior School
Tuesday 11 September
19:00
Early Years and KS1 Curriculum Evening
Junior School Hall
Wednesday 12 September
19:00
KS2 Curriculum Evening
Junior School Hall
Thursday 13 September
18:30
Senior School Prize Giving
Senior Hall
Monday 17 September
18:00
Y8/9 Welcome Evening
Senior Hall
Wednesday 19 September
09:00
Y6 Taster Day
Friday 21 September
19:00
Fun, Food and Auction evening - Barbados Fundraiser
Senior Hall
Monday 24 September
16:00
Y10-13 Overseas University Fair
TBC
18:30
Y12 Welcome & Pre Trip Meeting
Lecture Theatre
Wednesday 26 September
17:00
Y13 Parents' Evening
TBC
Friday 28 September
09:00
PTA Coffee Morning
Juniors
Saturday 29 September
18:00
Charity Concert
Senior Hall, LDR, Lecture Theatre
Tuesday 2 October
15:30
Junior School Informal Concert - Recital Room
Monday 8 October
15:30
Junior School Parents' Evening
Wednesday 10 October
15:30
Junior School Parents' Evening
Thursday 11 October
19:00
Y7-13 Informal Concert
Recital Room
Saturday 13 October
09:30
Whole School Open Day
Senior School and Junior School
Tuesday 16 October
19:00
Sixth Form Open Evening
Sixth Form
Monday 5 November
14:45
2nd Hand Uniform Sale
Junior School
Friday 9 November
19:00
Fashion Show
Senior Hall
Saturday 10 November
19:00
Fashion Show
Senior Hall
Monday 12 November
19:00
Y9 Options Evening
Saturday 17 November
08:00
Y7-13 CROYMUN
Senior Hall and various rooms
Tuesday 20 November
15:30
Junior School Informal Concert
Recital Room
Wednesday 21 November
17:00
Y11 parents' evening
Tuesday 27 November
09:00
EYFS Nativity
Junior Hall
Wednesday 28 November
14:00
EYFS Nativity
Junior Hall
Thursday 29 November
19:00
Y7-13 Christmas Concert
Senior hall
08:00
Creative Careers Networking Breakfast
LRC
Saturday 1 December
13:15
Y7 taster Afternoon
TBC
09:00
Sixth Form Entrance Test
TBC
Tuesday 4 December
17:00
Y7 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 5 December
19:00
KS2 Christmas Celebration
Senior Hall
Saturday 8 December
14:00
PTA Winter Fair
Senior Hall and Grounds
Tuesday 11 December
18:00
Junior Choir - Celebrate a Life
Royal Marsden, Sutton
Wednesday 12 December
18:00
Y4-13 Christmas Service
Croydon Minster
Friday 14 December
All day
Term Ends
Monday 7 January
09:00
Y7 Art&Design, Drama, Music and Sports Scholarships assessments
All day
INSET DAY
Tuesday 8 January
09:00
Y7 Art&Design, Drama, Music and Sports Scholarships assessments
All day
TERM BEGINS
Wednesday 9 January
09:00
Y7 Art&Design, Drama, Music and Sports Scholarships assessments
Thursday 10 January
09:00
Y7 Art&Design, Drama, Music and Sports Scholarships assessments
Friday 11 January
09:00
Y7 Art&Design, Drama, Music and Sports Scholarships assessments
Saturday 12 January
09:00
Y7 Entrance Test Day
Senior School
Wednesday 16 January
09:00
Y11 Sixth Form Taster Day
Friday 18 January
18:00
PTA Panto
Senior Hall
Tuesday 22 January
All day
Nursery Assessments for Sept 2019 entry
Junior School
Wednesday 23 January
All day
Reception Assessments for Sept 2019 entry
Junior School
Thursday 24 January
All day
Year 1-6 Assessments for September 2019 entry
Junior School
20:00
Y9 Parents' Evening
Friday 25 January
19:00
Y11 Prom
Senior hall
Tuesday 5 February
15:30
Junior School Informal Concert
Thursday 7 February
19:00
Y5-13 Hairspray - Whole School Musical
Senior Hall
09:00
Y9-11 Intermediate Mathematical Challenge
Gym
Friday 8 February
19:00
Y5-13 Hairspray - Whole School Musical
Senior Hall
Saturday 9 February
14:00
Y5-13 Hairspray - Whole School Musical
Senior Hall
19:00
Y5-13 Hairspray - Whole School Musical
Senior Hall
Tuesday 26 February
13:00
Y7 Experience Day
TBC